At the Institute for Molecular Engineering, our goal is to establish a culture of safety that will be best-in-class for an academic setting. The IME Researchers Safety Committee works to address safety concerns at all levels within IME and includes representation from all research groups, IME staff, postdoctoral researchers, graduate students, and even undergraduates.

IME Researchers Safety Committee

Committee Member Affiliation  
Moshe Dolejsi (Chair) Nealey  
Kevin Miao Awschalom  
Léa Maillat Swartz  
Jialu Lu Hubbell  
Nicholas Brawand Galli  
John Barrett Tirrell  
Laura Pulido Huang  
Maria Lubliner IME Staff  
Kimberly Mormann ORS PSD/IME  
Sharon Feng IME Staff  

Socialize With Us